1. Why Don't We Fall In Love
  2. Talkin' To Me
  3. Nothing Like Loving You
  4. Can't Let Go
  5. Need You Tonight
  6. Got To Be There
  7. I Just Died
  8. Hatin' On You
  9. Float
  10. Show Me
  11. All I Have
  12. Outro

TÚlÚcharger en .smi TÚlÚcharger en .lrc

12 - Outro

Amerie - Outro

Looking back I know that
Everything was exactly how it shoulda been
Going through the ups and downs
I know now
It all had a reason
Getting here
Through all my fears
You were there to guide me
I look to the sky above
I'm reminded of your love
And your blessings